Nanci Jackson, Secretary

Employer:  Kentland Bank

nanci.jackson@kentlandbank.com


Kirby Drey, Vice President

Employer:  Kentland Bank

kirby.drey@kentlandbank.com


Kirby Drey, Vice President

Employer:  Kentland Bank

kirby.drey@kentlandbank.com


Kentland Area Chamber of Commerce - PO Box 273 - Kentland, IN  47951  (219) 474-5155

Dale Best

Retired

cmdr@aol.com

Marlene Sondgerath

Owner:  Sharpe's Store

marlene.sondgerath@gmail.com

Roberta Dewing

Employer:  Kentland Public Library

directorkpl@gmail.com


Kirby Drey, Vice President

Employer:  Kentland Bank

kirby.drey@kentlandbank.com


Debby Shufflebarger

Employer:  Novotny Real Estate & Insurance

debbyshuff33@gmail.com


Curt Puetz

Employer:  Fowler State Bank

cpuetz@fowlerstatebank.com


Lowell Mitchell, Treasurer

Retired

rbmitch@embarqmail.com


Mel Ward, President

Employer:  Kentland Bank

mel@kentlandbank.com


Darcey Smith

Employer:  WGFA Radio

darcey@wgfaradio.com

2015-2016 Board of Directors